TS EAMCET Helpline & Contact Details 2020

TS EAMCET Helpline & Contact Details 2020

All the queries regarding TS EAMCET 2020 examination will be addressed by the concerned authority and candidates can call them using the helpline number and other contact details like Email, Fax. Any issue on fee payment, counselling process, discrepancies in admit card can be solved. There are Counselling centres which can be contacted for any issue in the counselling process as well.

Direct all the queries to the Help desk Email Address provided below. Mention the issue with a proper and related Subject line to avoid confusions. Applicants can also place their call to the phone numbers given below. The calls must be made between 10 AM to 5 PM.

TS EAMCET 2020 Address & Contact details

TS EAMCET 2020 Address:
TS EAMCET 2020 Examinations Building,
Ground Floor,
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological,
University Hyderabad
Hyderabad - 500 085.,Telangana
TS EAMCET Phone Numbers:
+91-9121266980(Contact between 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM)
TS EAMCET Email Address:
TS EAMCET Website:

TS EAMCET Counselling & Help Line Centers

Sl No. Counselling & Help Line Centers
1 A B V Government Degree College Jangoan
1 S G Government Polytechnic Adilabad
2 Govt Polytechnic Bellampally
3 Dr B R Ambedkar College Baghlingampally
4Government Degree College Bhoopalpalli
5S K N R Government Degree College Jagtial
6Government Arts And Science College Kamareddy
7Government Degree College Mahabubabad
8S V Government Degree College Palem
9Government Degree College For Women Autonomous BE
10Government Polytechnic Dharur Road Gadwall
11Dr B R Ambedkar Gmr Polytechnic For Women Karim
12J N Govt Polytechnic
13J N T U College Of Engineering
14Kakatiya Government College Hanamkonda
15Govt Polytechnic Kothagudem
16Univ Arts & Science College
17Kakatiya University Warangal
18Government Polytechnic Masab Tank Hyderabad
19Govt Polytechnic Mahbubnagar
20Govt Polytechnic For Women Medak
21Nalgonda Govt Polytechnic
22Nirmal Government Polytechnic
23Nizamabad Govt Polytechnic
24Govt Institute Of Printing Technology
25Q Q Govt Polytechnic
26Siddipet Govt Polytechnic
27Sanga Reddy Government Polytechnic
28S R & Bgnr Govt Degree College
29Suryapet, Government Polytechnic For Women
30S R R S Government Polytechnic Sircilla
31Sankethika Vidya Bhavan
32University College Of Science Saifabad Masabtank H
33University P G College Godavarikhani
34Government Polytechnic Vikarabad
35K D R Govt Polytechnic
36Govt Polytechnic Warangal
37Government Polytechnic Yadagirigutta

The information provided above is just for reference and is yet to be released on official website and once it is done, the link and list will be updated here as well.